Campus Council

The Campus Council brings academic and administrative leaders together to share information and solve campus issues.

Academic directors

Pavithra Narayanan
College of Arts and Sciences

Donna Paul
Carson College of Business

Sharon Kruse
College of Education

Elizabeth Soliday
Department of Human Development

Xinghui Zhao
School of Engineering and Computer Sciences

Karen Diller

Judith Marcin
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Linda Eddy
College of Nursing

Academic Affairs

Christine Portfors
Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education

Thabiti Lewis
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Chancellor's Cabinet

Brenda Alling
Director of Marketing and Communications

Sherri Bennett
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor

Jenny Chambers-Taube
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations

Renny Christopher
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Narek Daniyelyan
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships

Obie Ford III
Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Julia Getchell
Director of Human Resources

Jennifer Miltenberger
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Emile “Mel” Netzhammer

Christine Portfors
Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education

Michael Stamper
Campus Chief Information Officer

Domanic Thomas
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment

Faculty representative

Nicole Campbell
Council of Faculty Representatives

Student representative

Armando Antonino
President, Associated Students of WSU Vancouver