The WSU System

Washington State University Vancouver is part of the four-campus WSU system. The main campus in Pullman, founded in 1890, is Washington’s original land-grant university. The three urban campuses are in Spokane, the Tri-Cities and Vancouver. WSU also has an office in Seattle, an electrical engineering program in Everett and a global campus online.

Learn more about WSU’s statewide presence.