Chancellor's Cabinet

The Chancellor’s Cabinet is involved in budget and policy decisions. Chaired by the chancellor, the cabinet includes senior-level administrators who each lead one of WSU Vancouver’s major divisions.

Brenda Alling
Director of Marketing and Communications

Sherri Bennett
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor

Jenny Chambers-Taube
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations

Renny Christopher
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Narek Daniyelyan
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships

Obie Ford III
Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Julia Getchell
Director of Human Resources

Jennifer Miltenberger
Associate Vice President for Development

Emile “Mel” Netzhammer

Christine Portfors
Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education

Michael Stamper
Campus Chief Information Officer

Domanic Vanthom
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment