The 2019 – 20 Accessibility Council includes members from across the campus community.

  • Obie Ford (executive sponsor), Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
  • Jean Duffett (co-chair), Capital Planning and Development Space Analyst
  • Paul Krouss (co-chair), Mathematics Instructor
  • Michelle Eccles, IT Academic Services Manager
  • Brenda Grell, CMDC Instructor
  • Clare Wilkinson, Anthropology Professor
  • Michael Dunn, Education Professor
  • Mike Caulfield, Academic Affairs, Director of Blended and Networked Learning
  • Bill Hooper, Facilities Services Associate Vice Chancellor
  • Scott Fraser, WSU Vancouver Accessible Technology Coordinator
  • LaRonda Zupp, Access Center Coordinator
  • Cambri Shanahan, Recreation Coordinator
  • Alex Weiglin, Web Communications Manager
  • Amando Antonio, ASWSUV President
  • Accessibility & Empowerment committee (club) representative: Joseph Pyles, DTC, Alumnus

Additional student, faculty and staff members will be added as recommended or needed.